reqoptribe.blogg.se

Space gray touch up paint for macbook pro
Space gray touch up paint for macbook pro









space gray touch up paint for macbook pro

Apple Tech told me it's not under warranty since it's cosmetic wear and doesn't affect performance. Hi, my 4 months old, USD4k+ space grey 16" Macbook Pro, paint job is fading / peeling off at the spot where I rest my palm frequently. However are screen protectors(plastic, tempered glass etc) more damaging?

space gray touch up paint for macbook pro

I've also heard that cleaning it too often might result in problems as well, like the coating coming off and possibly staingate? So even if I buy the Apple polishing cloth, I'd have to wipe it, at times with the recommended 70% alcohol solution at least once per week. It takes a couple of hours for dust to appear on the screen. As a music producer, I might take it on the field too. However, the city where I live is generally too dusty. I am not worried about fingerprints and smudges. I am very careful with my devices and take good care of them. I usually wouldn't care about screen protectors and even a case. Considering the 14inch MacBooks have the new XDR display, are there more things to consider? I've seen conflicting opinions on screen protectors. Screen Protector, yes, no, Never!? Hi all,











Space gray touch up paint for macbook pro